Golden Age 

The Golden Age explores the Russian culture as a combination of tradition and affection for homeland and folk, on the one hand, and new thinking and the will for progress, on the other. These are the elements which make this music so meaningful and exceptional.

Works by :

Prokofiev, Rimsky-Korsakov, Lyadov, Borodin, Glazunov 

Moja Polska

The program Moja Polska is a celebration of Polish culture and a journey through Polish history and folklore. 

Works of well-known Polish composers are given new life by four saxophones, and are combined with original saxophone compositions.

Works by :

Lutoslawski, Przybylski, Moniuszko, Kulesza, Weinberg 

Symphonic Dances 

This program combines a wide range of dances and other movements originally composed for orchestra and arranged for four saxophones by the Ebonit Saxophone Quartet. 

Works by :

Bach, Mendelssohn, Saint-Sans, Bartok

Music for Strings 

In this program we combine three of our favourite
string quartets which we discovered during our studies in the Dutch String Quartet Academy (NSKA).

Works by :

Faure, Mendelssohn, Mozart

Made by Ebonit Saxophone Quartet